If you made a payment and don’t have access to your membership, it’s usually because my site and Stripe are not communicating properly. Your payment would have been deducted. It’s just that my site doesn’t know about it. It’s a simple fix but it needs to happen at my end. Please login and submit your details […]
If you’re a Premium Member (Free or Annual Pass), to downgrade to a Free pass, simply cancel your subscription. You’ll continue to have access until the end of the current billing period after which you’ll automatically change to a Free membership. See also… How to cancel my subscription
Please note Once you cancel your subscription, you cannot ‘uncancel’ it. You must register for a Monthly or Annual pass again. The fee for an Annual or Monthly pass that applies at that time will apply. Refunds are only available within the first 7 days of your initial subscription. This means that only one refund […]
If you cancel your subscription, you will continue to have access to all of the material until the end of your current subscription period. At the end of your current subscription period, you will not longer have access to any material that is part of a paid subscription.
If you have cancelled your automatically recurring subscription and would like to have continued access to protected content, then you need to simply repurchase it. Remember, if you just canceled your subscription, it may still be active for the remainder of the last billing period, and you must wait for that to expire before re-purchasing. […]
If you cancel within the first seven days of your initial subscription, you need to contact us as soon as possible. We will then arrange a refund. If you cancel your subscription at any other time, you will be continue to have access to members only resources for the duration of the current billing period. […]