You are here:

I cancelled my subscription and have changed my mind.

If you have cancelled your automatically recurring subscription and would like to have continued access to protected content, then you need to simply repurchase it. Remember, if you just canceled your subscription, it may still be active for the remainder of the last billing period, and you must wait for that to expire before re-purchasing. If you would like to repurchase your subscription you can do one of the following:

  • Login to the site and then navigate back to the registration page for that membership and signup again.
  • Login to the site and go to the Account page > Subscriptions tab. Then, next to your old subscription, click the option that says, “Subscribe”. That will take you to the registration page for that membership.
Previous What happens if I decide to cancel my membership?
Next Can I access my courses once I cancel my membership?